Univ Relations

President’s Advisory Committee on University Relations

The President’s Advisory Committee on University Relations (PACUR) builds and reinforces relationships between UCAR management and its membership. PACUR acts as an advisory committee to the President, proposing agenda items for Members Meetings and proposing activities and programs for UCAR to undertake.

For more information about PACUR, please contact Yvette Richardson, committee chair; or Aneka Finley in the UCAR President's Office.

 


PACUR Members

Yvette Richardson (2016)
Pennsylvania State University
515 Walker
University Park, PA 16802
yrichardson@psu.edu
Chair
President's Advisory Committee on University Relations
Terri Adams (2016)
Howard University
2441 6th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20059
tadams-fuller@howard.edu
Cecilia Bitz (2016)
University of Washington
Atmospheric Sciences
MB 351640
Seattle , WA 98195-1640
bitz@atmos.washington.edu
Simona Bordoni (2017)
CalTech
MC: 100-23
1200 E. California Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91125
bordoni@gps.caltech.edu
John Braun (2017)
UCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
braunj@ucar.edu
Daniel Cziczo (2016)
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Dept of Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences
77 Massachusetts Avenue, 54-1324
djcziczo@mit.edu
Jennifer Griswold (2016)
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Department of Meteorology
2525 Correa Road
Honolulu, HI 96822-2219
smalljen@hawaii.edu
Tracey Holloway (2016)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1710 University Avenue
SAGE/Room 201A
Madison, WI 53726
taholloway@wisc.edu
Brian Mapes (2016)
University of Miami
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
mapes@miami.edu
Robert Rauber (2015)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Atmospheric Sciences Bldg.
105 S. Gregory Street
Urbana Illinois, IL 61801
rauber@atmos.uiuc.edu
Robert Street (2015) 
Stanford University 
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Yang & Yamasaki Environment & Energy Building - MC 4020
473 Via Ortega, Room 259 
Stanford, CA 94305-4020 
street@stanford.edu
Jeff Trapp (2015) 
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 
Dept. of Atmospheric Sciences
105 S. Gregory Street 
Urbana, Il 61801
jtrapp@illinois.edu
Mike Wiltberger (2017)
NCAR
3080 Center Green Drive, CG1
Boulder, CO 80305
wiltbemj@ucar.edu

Gudrun Magnusdottir, Trustee Liaison
University of California, Irvine
Dept. of Earth System Science
3321 Croul Street
84 Murasaki Street
Irvine, CA 92617
gudrun@uci.edu

Follow Us

University Relations Contacts

Aneka Finley
Governance Liaison
+1 303.497.1655

Melissa Klos
Administrative Support
+1 303.497.1658